2017年英格兰和威尔士Bank Holidays

02-Jan Monday New Year’s Day (substitute day)
14-Apr Friday Good Friday
17-Apr Monday Easter Monday
01-May Monday Early May bank holiday
29-May Monday Spring bank holiday
28-Aug Monday Summer bank holiday
25-Dec Monday Christmas Day
26-Dec Tuesday Boxing Day

2017年苏格兰Bank Holidayss

02-Jan Monday 2nd January
03-Jan Tuesday New Year’s Day (substitute day)
14-Apr Friday Good Friday
01-May Monday Early May bank holiday
29-May Monday Spring bank holiday
07-Aug Monday Summer bank holiday
30-Nov Thursday St Andrew’s Day
25-Dec Monday Christmas Day
26-Dec Tuesday Boxing Day

2017年北爱尔兰Bank Holidays

2 January Monday New Year’s Day (substitute day)
17 March Friday St Patrick’s Day
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Early May bank holiday
29 May Monday Spring bank holiday
12 July Wednesday Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen’s Day)
28 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day

2016年Bank Holidays信息请点击:【Bank Holidays】2016年英国法定假日整理

更多UK Bank Holidays官方信息请点击官网查询。